Addendum

by syaffolee

Yeah, I can’t win no matter what I do. Apparently I’ve disappointed some people for deciding to discontinue posting postcards on this site.  However, there’s still a chance for people to view the rest of the postcards I’m getting in the mail. You can request permission to view my private postcard site.

I will be extremely stingy on who I grant permission to. If you’re a person I know in real life, a long time blog commenter (i.e. over a year, have had other private correspondence with and/or seen in person), or a friend I’ve met through NaNoWriMo and Twitter, there’s probably an 80% chance you’ll get an invite if you request one. I will only grant permission to Postcrossers I’ve met in person.

For those of you who request an invite but don’t get one within a day or two, don’t worry too much about it. It’s not personal. I just want to keep the pitchforks to a minimum since I don’t really have the emotional spoons to deal with people freaking out over postcards. In the meantime, you can always view the postcards on this blog that are still available.

